Skip to content

Board of Directors


Emily Jenkins

Emily Jenkins – Chair

Halm Jenkins Law


Nathaniel Herndon – Vice-Chair

Foundation Insurance Group 

Julie Crain

Julie Crain – Secretary

Grace Christian Academy

Michelle Pathan

Michelle Pathan – Treasurer

Diener & Associates CPAs LLC

Barbara Benson

Barbara Benson – Immediate Past Chair

Body Dynamics


Kendall Clark Almaguer

Tricia Barba, Preservation Biscuit

Dave Crance, Falls Church Inns; VFW Post 9274

Amy Feather, The Kensington Falls Church

Alan Frank, Eden Center

Bob Hull, Northern Virginia Community College

Ramita KC, Burke & Herbert Bank

Meghan Lentscher, The Geller Law Group

Michael Piepoli, YogaSteady

Steve Rogers, Retired

Mosi Shah, Korte Realty

Christine Wilson, MtoM Consulting


Nick Benton, Falls Church News-Press

Becky Witsman, Falls Church City Economic Development Office


Regan Davis - BIE, Falls Church City Public School

Caroline Lian, Falls Church City Council

Tate Gould, Falls Church City School Board

Our Staff

The Chamber employs two part-time professionals to manage the day to day operation of the organization.

Elise Neil Bengtson, Executive Director - elise@fallschurchchamber.org703-532-1050

Cathy Soltys, Executive Assistant - cathy@fallschurchchamber.org703-532-1050

Our Office

The Chamber office is located in Suite 205 at 417 W. Broad Street in Falls Church.  Office Hours are Monday, Tuesday, and Thursday from 9:00 am to 3:00 pm.